About me

About me

My name is Courtney, I am a 9-5 office worker who lives with her boyfriend. I began my Slimming World journey (again!) on 16th May 2017, and always find that the recipes you see on the website or on other Slimming World advocates’ social media tend to not work around a normal working life style on a basic salary! My blog is to aid, support and hopefully inspire people who are currently working, and need a hand with normal everyday recipes! I hope you find them useful and as tasty as I have!

 

Leave a Reply

